Stålebring Golf Academy

Direkt från Tigers hemsida

Publicerad 2012-12-04 19:03:25 i Allmänt,

 

 
 

Did You Know

Wake-up timeDid you know that Tiger's alarm clock is set at 5:00 a.m. sharp?

Average clubhead speedDid you know that Tiger's average clubhead speed is 125 mph while the average person's speed is 84 mph?

InspirationDid you know that Tiger's inspirations are his parents and Nelson Mandela?

Perfect dayDid you know Tiger's perfect day is to surf, ski, play golf and go spear-fishing in the same day?

Favorite movie Did you know that Tiger's favorite movie is Caddyshack?

Biggest challengeDid you know that Tiger's biggest challenge is to become a better person tomorrow?

Proudest momentDid you know that Tiger's proudest moment was winning the Masters?

RetreatDid you know that Tiger's retreat is to go underwater shooting fish?

Favorite soundtrackDid you know that Tiger's favorite soundtrack is anything from '80s and early '90s?

Fondest memoryDid you know that Tiger's fondest memory was riding his bike and skateboard all the time?

First jobDid you know that Tiger's first job was as a cart boy?

Indulgence Did you know that Tiger's indulgence is to spend his time on his boat?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Stålebring Golf Academy

Jag heter Robin Stålebring och mitt företag heter Stålebring Golf Academy. I min vardag träffar jag väldigt mycket intressanta människor som kan mycket om golf, träning och idrott. Det vill jag skriva om. Här har ni det!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela